Common People Records - Oi!/Punk Label & Mailorder
  Top » Catalog » Vinyl Records » 12" » LP+POSTER My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Common People Records
Vinyl Records
  • 12"
  • 10"
  • 7"
2nd Hand Vinyl Records
Test Pressings
Record Sleeves
Modus Vivendi Streetwear
What's New? more
VV.AA. "Portugal Oi!-Vol. 3"
VV.AA. "Portugal Oi!-Vol. 3"
Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
We distribute...
Join us on...
Paypal Accepted
Rabauken "Der Rabauken Erster Streich+Bonus" (Incl. Poster)

This is the LP with the 1992 6-song demo + 8 songs from a 2005 demo by the Germans Rabauken, which has now been released as a vinyl edition with permission of the band. The Ruhrgebiet Skins with their unmistakable sound already set the course for their cult status on their 1992 demo. Simply German Oi! as we all like it. The songs that appeared in 2005 do not differ at all from the old Rabauken style. Each LP comes with a A3 poster. 14 tracks!

  1. Unser Vaterland (Demo 1992)
  2. Der Schnelle Else (Demo 1992)
  3. Das Sauflied (Demo 1992)
  4. Hooligans (Demo 1992)
  5. Lebendig Begraben (Demo 1992)
  6. Wir Trinken Unser Bierchen (Demo 1992)
  7. Instrumental (Demo 2005)
  8. Saufen 1 (Demo 2005)
  9. Saufen 2 (Demo 2005)
  10. Saufen 3 (Demo 2005)
  11. Fortuna Instrumental (Demo 2005)
  12. Eine Insel Mit 2 Bergen (Demo 2005)
  13. Schönheitswahn (Demo 2005)
  14. Schönheitswahn (Demo 2005)

For more information, please visit this products webpage.
This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 30 May, 2024.
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Notifications more
NotificationsNotify me of updates to Rabauken "Der Rabauken Erster Streich+Bonus" (Incl. Poster)
Tell A Friend
Tell someone you know about this product.
Reviews more
Write ReviewWrite a review on this product!
Español English
Copyright © 2024 Common People Records - Oi!/Punk Label & Mailorder
Powered by osCommerce

Common People Records - Oi!/Punk Label & Mailorder