Common People Records - Oi!/Punk Label & Mailorder
  Top » Catalog » Vinyl Records » 12" » EP 12" My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Common People Records
Vinyl Records
  • 12"
  • 10"
  • 7"
2nd Hand Vinyl Records
Test Pressings
Record Sleeves
Modus Vivendi Streetwear
What's New? more
Denim "Skimask Justice"
Denim "Skimask Justice"
Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
We distribute...
Join us on...
Paypal Accepted
Haymaker/Lawmaker "Split" (Gold Vinyl)
[EP 12"]

Brandnew 12" split EP between two of the best bands in the Oi! scene at that time! Haymaker from CZ/GER/NL come over with the brandnew neckbreaker song "Let us be" and the cover "You'll never walk alone" that is well known from the actual album "Bootboys don't give a fuck". Lawmaker from USA/SWE presents two brandnew songs "Flatline" and "Play to win", melodic and powerful! Limited edition to 300 copies! 4 tracks!

  1. Let us be
  2. You'll never walk alone
  1. Flatline
  2. Play to win

For more information, please visit this products webpage.
This product was added to our catalog on Monday 27 November, 2023.
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Notifications more
NotificationsNotify me of updates to Haymaker/Lawmaker "Split" (Gold Vinyl)
Tell A Friend
Tell someone you know about this product.
Reviews more
Write ReviewWrite a review on this product!
Español English
Copyright © 2024 Common People Records - Oi!/Punk Label & Mailorder
Powered by osCommerce

Common People Records - Oi!/Punk Label & Mailorder