Common People Records - Oi!/Punk Label & Mailorder
  Top » Catalog » Test Pressings » 12" » TEST PRESS My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Common People Records
Vinyl Records
2nd Hand Vinyl Records
Test Pressings
  • 12"
  • 10"
  • 7"
Record Sleeves
Modus Vivendi Streetwear
What's New? more
Still Defiant "Fight The Evil" (Transp. Orange Vinyl)
Still Defiant "Fight The Evil" (Transp. Orange Vinyl)
Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
We distribute...
Join us on...
Paypal Accepted
CPR060-Asedio "Fuego" (Lim. 15 Test Pressing)

Almost 6 years have passed since Asedio released their debut LP "Asedio" (Mendeku, 2017) and 5 years since their second LP "...Y rodarán cabezas!" (Mendeku, 2018) and the split with Façcao Opposta "Inveja/Hinterland" (Combate Brutal, 2018). During all these years in the shadows, the Barcelona-based boys has undergone several changes in the line-up: Daniele (Ofensiva) left the band and was replaced by Marc (Rebel Minds/Ofensiva) on bass and Rubén (Abriendo Cabezas) by Maño (Ofensiva/Fightback) as second guitar. Most of the members also have side projects like Ofensiva or Fightback that during the last years have been much more active than Asedio. Finally the Catalan Oi! band Asedio is back with a new (more or less stable) line-up and the result is their third LP titled "Fuego" with 8 new tracks. And we really think it's their best album to date. The entrance of Maño as second guitar has changed a bit the hard, crushing, very classic English Oi! style of the 80's of their first works for a more "cleaner" sound, endless guitars (you can notice the influences of the Onkelz) very catchy and yes, Juan's voice is still as rough as always. 8 tracks!

  1. Fuego
  2. Hank
  3. Derrota
  4. Belagerung
  5. Instinto
  6. Sakura
  7. Cenizas
  8. El Fin

For more information, please visit this products webpage.
This product was added to our catalog on Monday 27 February, 2023.
Customers who bought this product also purchased
Cromo "En Otro Lugar"
Cromo "En Otro Lugar"
CPR060-Asedio "Fuego"
CPR060-Asedio "Fuego"
Ad Vitam / A Cran "Split"
Ad Vitam / A Cran "Split"
CPR058-Fearless Veterans / Ofensiva "Split EP" (Blue Vinyl)
CPR058-Fearless Veterans / Ofensiva "Split EP" (Blue Vinyl)
CPR059-Attack Total "Total Attack" (Transp. Yellow Vinyl)
CPR059-Attack Total "Total Attack" (Transp. Yellow Vinyl)
Skin Deep "Football Violence" (Men/T-shirt Grey)
Skin Deep "Football Violence" (Men/T-shirt Grey)
Shopping Cart more
1 x Close Shave "Bad Reputation" (White Vinyl)
1 x Gatans Lag "Boraspolisen Blues" (2nd Press/Blue Splatter Vinyl)
1 x Combat 84 "Charge Of The 7th Cavalry” (White Vinyl)
1 x Biertoifel "Skinhead Party" (Red/Black Vinyl)
1 x The Templars "1118-1312"
1 x Avslag "Avenir Incert"
1 x The Abhored "Discographie 1990-1992"
1 x Squelette "Fin De Partie"
1 x Tesson "Tesson"
1 x Miseria Y Kompañia "Mundo Muerto"
1 x Hats & Caps / Eastside Dogs "Split" (Blue Vinyl)
1 x Sympos "Hard As Nails Punts"
1 x Krawallbruder "Das 11te Gebot" (180gr/Yellow Vinyl)
1 x Condemned 84 "No One Like Us... We Don't Care"
1 x Dose Brutal "Gritos De Guerra"
1 x Pols "Instinto" (White Vinyl)
1 x Azken Sustraiak "Goierri" (Orange Vinyl)
1 x Lazy Class "Better Life"
1 x The Business "Singalong A Business" (Red/Black Vinyl)
1 x The Templars "Phase II"
1 x DUAP "Gente Di Strada"
1 x Broken Cuffs "Broken Cuffs" (180gr/White Vinyl)
1 x Semente De Berrar "Ruído E Rúa 1981-2021" (DVD)
2 x Krawallbruder "Blut, Schweiss & Keine Tränen"
1 x Nuevo Orden Mundial "Sexo, Punk Rock Y Descontrol"
1 x Pilseners "Herois Del Nostre Temps"
1 x Swingo Porkies "Bonsergent"
1 x HHH "Solidhardcore" (3rd Press/Blue Vinyl)
1 x Drakkar "Sounds Of Battle"
1 x Bonecrusher "Every Generation (Must Speak For Itself) It's Your Turn"
1 x Terror Y Miseria "Destruyendo Y Sembrando"
1 x The Business "Live And Loud!!" (UK Import/Red Vinyl)
1 x Lion's Law / FAVL "Aut Viam Inveniam Aut Faciam"
1 x Foreign Legion "Always Working Class"
1 x Apurtu "Orain Aske Zara"
1 x Rabauken "Warte, Warte Nur Ein Weilchen" (Incl. Poster)
1 x UK Subs "Countdown"
1 x Neurotic Existence "At War With The World"
1 x CPR064-The Clench "Dead-End Street"
1 x Kidnap "Kidnap"
1 x Última Sacudida "Never Deny Your Old Tapes"
1 x The Upsetters "Return Of Django"
1 x The Issues "Stalingandhi Is A Rumble Fish"
1 x Combat 84 "Send In The Marines" (UK Import/Yellow Vinyl)
1 x Rabauken "Der Rabauken Erster Streich+Bonus" (Incl. Poster)
1 x Fightback "Back From The Ashes" (Color Vinyl)
1 x Angelic Upstarts "Power Of The Press" (Red/Black Vinyl)
1 x Collision "Immortels"
1 x The Franks "A Better Tomorrow"
1 x Haymaker "We Apologize To Nobody" (2nd Press/White Vinyl)
1 x Haymaker "We Are Haymaker" (4th Press 180gr/Green Vinyl)
Notifications more
NotificationsNotify me of updates to CPR060-Asedio "Fuego" (Lim. 15 Test Pressing)
Tell A Friend
Tell someone you know about this product.
Reviews more
Write ReviewWrite a review on this product!
Español English
Copyright © 2024 Common People Records - Oi!/Punk Label & Mailorder
Powered by osCommerce

Common People Records - Oi!/Punk Label & Mailorder