Common People Records - Label & Mailorder
  Top » Catalog » Vinyl records » 12" » LP My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Common People Records
Vinyl records
  • 12"
  • 10"
  • 7"
2nd hand vinyl records
Test Pressings
Record sleeves
Modus Vivendi Streetwear
What's New? more
Zanzara "Tutto quello che hai non vale niente"
Zanzara "Tutto quello che hai non vale niente"
Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
We distribute...
Join us on...
Paypal Accepted
Morbo "¿A quién le echamos la culpa?"

After 20 years of drinks and hangovers, Morbo brings us their latest LP of 12 songs, in which they talk about depression, heartbreak, problems and disappointment as well as fun and alcohol as an escape from a world sunk in shit. In Peru in the old days they didn't talk about Punk, but subway Rock and from that school is where Morbo were born, along with bands like Los Yorks or Zcuela Crrada, to whom Morbo pays tribute with two versions in this album; call it what you want, but in short they are 12 tracks of Garage Punk Rock, pissed off, catchy and honest. Limited edition of 300 copies. 12 tracks!

  1. Aquí no hay nadie
  2. En el cubil
  3. Amor de canción
  4. Ninguna solución
  5. El loco (Los York's cover)
  6. Necesito un trago
  7. ¿A quién le echamos la culpa?
  8. Poema de un libro escolar
  9. Tú no
  10. Tomado por asalto
  11. En medio de todo (Zcuela Crrada cover)
  12. Ponte a trabajar

For more information, please visit this products webpage.
This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 29 December, 2022.
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Notifications more
NotificationsNotify me of updates to Morbo "¿A quién le echamos la culpa?"
Tell A Friend
Tell someone you know about this product.
Reviews more
Write ReviewWrite a review on this product!
Español English
Copyright © 2023 Common People Records - Label & Mailorder
Powered by osCommerce

Common People Records - Label & Mailorder