Common People Records - Label & Mailorder
  Top » Catalog » Vinyl records » 12" » LP My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Common People Records
Vinyl records
  • 12"
  • 10"
  • 7"
2nd hand vinyl records
Test Pressings
Record sleeves
Modus Vivendi Streetwear
What's New? more
Lion's Law "A day will come" (3rd press)
Lion's Law "A day will come" (3rd press)
Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
We distribute...
Join us on...
Paypal Accepted
Keltoi! "A nosa cínza"

Second LP released by Galician Oi! band Keltoi!. The band was born in 1995 and three years later they released their album debut "Casco Vello" through Bronco Bullfrog. In 2005 the band was disbanded but they come back with a brand new album in 2010 with a new line-up. 10 tracks!

  1. Da mar e dos homes
  2. Bos e xenerosos
  3. La unidad
  4. Vigo
  5. Raiba operaria
  6. Unha Terra, Un Pobo, Unha Fala
  7. Contraddizione
  8. Xan
  9. Argy Bargy
  10. 1923

For more information, please visit this products webpage.
This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 23 December, 2021.
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Notifications more
NotificationsNotify me of updates to Keltoi! "A nosa cínza"
Tell A Friend
Tell someone you know about this product.
Reviews more
Write ReviewWrite a review on this product!
Español English
Copyright © 2022 Common People Records - Label & Mailorder
Powered by osCommerce

Common People Records - Label & Mailorder