Common People Records - Label & Mailorder
  Top » Catalog » Vinyls » 12" » LP My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Common People Records
  • 12"
  • 10"
  • 7"
Test Pressings
2nd hand vinyls
Record sleeves
Modus Vivendi Streetwear
What's New? more
Barrenfields "Palmistry"
Barrenfields "Palmistry"
Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
We distribute...
Join us on...
Paypal Accepted
The Adicts "Smart Alex"

Official reissue of the third studio album released by The Adicts! This album was originally released in 1985 by Razor Records. Includes the Indie Chart hit single "Bad Boy" plus the "Tokyo" and "Falling in love again" 45s. 12 tracks!

  1. Ode to joy
  2. Smart Alex
  3. Troubadour
  4. Tokyp
  5. California
  6. Crazy
  7. Bad Boy
  8. Jelly Babies
  9. Maybe, Maybe Not
  10. Rockin' Wrecker
  11. Runaway
  12. You're All Fools

For more information, please visit this products webpage.
This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 09 January, 2020.
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Notifications more
NotificationsNotify me of updates to The Adicts "Smart Alex"
Tell A Friend
Tell someone you know about this product.
Reviews more
Write ReviewWrite a review on this product!
Espaņol English
Copyright © 2020 Common People Records - Label & Mailorder
Powered by osCommerce

Common People Records - Label & Mailorder